Answered By: Philip Gerstein
Last Updated: Apr 15, 2016     Views: 79

Patrons' borrowing records are deleted as soon as an item is returned so that we don't have a record of items you've checked out in the past. This is done to ensure patron privacy. We apologize for any inconvenience and will be happy to help you remember the book you're looking for if you have any information about it.

Contact Us